Hide menu

Staff

Jan-Åke Larsson
Docent
jan-ake.larsson@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281468
Robert Forchheimer
Professor
robert.forchheimer@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281342
Thomas Kaijser
Professor emeritus
kaijser@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-284030
Ingemar Ragnemalm
Senior Lecturer
ingis@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-281625
Harald Nautsch
Adjunct Lecturer
harald.nautsch@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281361
Deyu Tu
Research Fellow
deyu@isy.liu.se
Martin D. Mileros
Research administrator
mileros@isy.liu.se
Lena Klasén
Guest lecturer
lena@isy.liu.se
Jens Ogniewski
PhD Student
jenso@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-281317
Jonathan Jogenfors
PhD Student
jonathan.jogenfors@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284017
Vahid Keshmiri
PhD Student
vahid.keshmiri@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281573
Niklas Johansson
PhD Student
niklas.johansson@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284027
Carina Lindström
Administrator
carina.e.lindstrom@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284423

Page responsible: Harald Nautsch
Last updated: 2017-04-24