Göm meny

Personal

Jan-Åke Larsson
Avdelningschef
jan-ake.larsson@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281468
Robert Forchheimer
Professor
robert.forchheimer@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281342
Thomas Kaijser
Professor emeritus
kaijser@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-284030
Ingemar Ragnemalm
Universitetslektor
ingis@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-281625
Harald Nautsch
Adjungerad universitetsadjunkt
harna@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-281361
Deyu Tu
Biträdande universitetslektor
deyu@isy.liu.se
Martin D. Mileros
Forsknings- administratör
mileros@isy.liu.se
Jörgen Ahlberg
Adjungerad universitetslektor
ahlberg@isy.liu.se
Jens Ogniewski
Doktorand
jenso@isy.liu.se
+46-(0)13-281317
Jonathan Jogenfors
Doktorand
jonathan.jogenfors@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284017
Vahid Keshmiri
Doktorand
vahid.keshmiri@liu.se
+46-(0)13-281573
Niklas Johansson
Doktorand
niklas.johansson@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284027
Carina Lindström
Administratör
carina.e.lindstrom@liu.se
+46-(0)13-284423

Informationsansvarig: Harald Nautsch
Senast uppdaterad: 2016-04-04